Resources

Login and add to My RMT

RMT is the fastest growing union in Britain

The bigger RMT gets, the better it can protect and improve members' jobs, pay, pensions and conditions.

RMT's Organising and Recruitment Unit plans and co-ordinates organising campaigns, supporting the vital day-to-day work done by RMT workplace reps.

organising and recruitment strategy

New RMT recruitment booklets available by emailing org.unit@rmt.org.uk
or phone Lynne on 01302 760 694 

Resources


RMT Organising Unit can be contacted on 0207 819 9843 or org.unit@rmt.org.uk

Other contacts:

National Organising Co-ordinator

Alan Pottage
07734 088 305
a.pottage@rmt.org.uk

Recruitment and Retention Organisers

Donald Graham
07753 748 074
d.graham@rmt.org.uk

Gerry Hitchen
07834 352 834
g.hitchen@rmt.org.uk

Rob Conlin
07917 226 888
r.conlin@rmt.org.uk

Dave Marshall
07500 330 692
d.marshall@rmt.org.uk

Kevin Hall
07471 351 852
k.hall@rmt.org.uk