North West and North Wales Branch Directory

Login and add to My RMT

 

Please note that addresses listed below are venues for branch meetings and not necessarily postal. To contact branch, use email as listed. If no email available then contact memdep@rmt.org.uk.

CAMBRIAN

The White Lion
Heol Penrerhedyn
Powys, SY20 8DN
email branch

CENTRAL and NORTH MERSEY
The Casa
29 Hope Street
Liverpool
email branch
Meets second Wednesday in month at 7pm


CHESTER

email branch

CREWE No 1
Dishers Pool & Snooker Club
South St,
Crewe CW2 6HL
email branch
Branch meeting dates 7 - 9pm

Branch Dates 2018
Monday 12/02/18
Monday 12/03/18
Monday 16/04/18
Monday 14/05/18
Monday 11/06/18
Monday 09/07/18
Monday 13/08/18
Monday 10/09/18
Monday 15/10/18
Monday 12/11/18
Monday 10/12/18

DOUGLAS SHIPPING

email branch

EIRE BRANCH

Rosslare Maritime Enthusiasts' Museum
Rosslare Harbour
Co Wexford
email branch

ERYRI

email branch


HOLYHEAD No 1
RAOB (Buff) Club
Cambria Street, LL65 1NH
email branch
Meets last Friday in month at 7:30pm


HOLYHEAD SHIPPING
email branch

ALL meetings will be held at the Holyhead Railway Club at 19:45.


LIVERPOOL No 5
The Casa
29 Hope Street
Liverpool, L1 9BQ
email branch
Meets first and third Wednesday in month at 7pm


LIVERPOOL SHIPPING

email branch


NORTH STAFFS
Marquis of Granby Public House
51 St Thomas Place
Penkhull, Stoke on Trent
ST4 7LA 
email branch
Meets second Thursday at 7:30pm


NORTH WALES COAST
Llandudno Junction Labour Club
87 Conway Road
Llandudno Junction
LL31 9NE
email branch
Meets every second Thursday at 7:30pm


SHREWSBURY

Meets at 18:00 hours at Shrewsbury Station, union office on the following Thursdays

email branch

 

WARRINGTON and DISTRICT

The King's Head,
40 Winwick St,
Warrington, WA2 7TU

Meetings start at 19:45

email branch


WIGAN
The Anvil
Dorning Street
Wigan
email branch
Meets third Wednesday in month at 7:30pm


WIRRAL
Central Hotel
Clifton Crescent
Birkenhead
Ch41 2QH
email branch
Meets first Thursday in month at 7.30pm


WREXHAM
Railway Club
Brewery Place
Brook Street
Wrexham
email branch