Events

Search by location

Search by event

Please enable javascript to see a dynamic map of the results

RMT Annual General Meeting 2019

Sunday 23rd to Friday 28th June 2019

- Venue: Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Portland Street, Manchester M1 4PH

23 - 28th June 2019, Manchester

Read more

Support the National Demonstration for Palestine

Saturday 11th May 2019

- Venue:

11 May 2019

Read more

135th Durham Miners’ Gala

Saturday 13th July 2019

- Venue:

Saturday 13th July 2019

Read more

Burston Strike School Rally

Sunday 1st September 2019

- Venue:

Sunday 1st September

Read more

Cuba Solidarity Campaign Garden Party

Wednesday 12th June 2019

- Venue: Maritime House, Old Town, London SW4 0JW

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Read more

Merthyr Rising

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May 2019

- Venue:

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May 2019

Read more

Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July 2019

- Venue:

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st July

Read more

Barnsley Festival of Solidarity

Sunday 5th May 2019

- Venue:

Sunday 5th May 2019, 2pm – 11pm

Read more

National Industrial Organising Conference of Hotel, Catering and Ancillary Grades 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

- Venue: Birmingham Regional Office, Water Court, 36 Water Street, Birmingham B3 1HP.

Saturday 6th April 2019 at the Birmingham Regional Office, Water Court, 36 Water Street, Birmingham B3 1HP.

Read more

Bus Workers Conference 2019

Thursday 25th to Friday 26th April 2019

- Venue: The Stones Hotel, High Post, Salisbury, Wiltshire. SP4 6AT

NATIONAL BUS WORKERS INDUSTRIAL ORGANISING CONFERENCE 2019

Read more
  1. 1
  2. 2