Events

Search by location

Search by event

Please enable javascript to see a dynamic map of the results

RMT Annual General Meeting 2021

Sunday 27th June to Friday 2nd July 2021

- Venue:

Sunday 27th June to Friday 2nd July, Leeds

Read more

Rescheduled LGBT+ Conference 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

- Venue: Online via Zoom

This year’s rescheduled National Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender + Members’ Conference will be taking place via zoom on Wednesday 30th September 2020, commencing at 10am.

Read more

Autism in the Workplace Course

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th November 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Black & Ethnic Minority Members Course

Wednesday 3rd to Thursday 4th February 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Disability in the Workplace Course

Monday 10th to Friday 14th May 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Disabled Members Course

Monday 1st to Tuesday 2nd February 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Emembership Course

Tuesday 28th to Thursday 30th September 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Emembership Course

Tuesday 23rd to Thursday 25th February 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Emembership Course

Tuesday 24th to Thursday 26th August 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Emembership Course

Tuesday 27th to Thursday 29th July 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10