Events

Search by location

Search by event

Please enable javascript to see a dynamic map of the results

RMT at Labour Party Conference 2021

Sunday 26th to Monday 27th September 2021

- Venue: Old Ship Hotel, Brighton, BN1 1NR

RMT has three events at the Labour Party conference 2021. Look out for our in-person meetings:

Read more

Autism in the Workplace Course

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th November 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Emembership Course

Tuesday 28th to Thursday 30th September 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Health & Safety Stage 1, Part 1 (7)

Monday 1st to Friday 5th November 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Health & Safety Stage 1, Part 2 (6)

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Health & Safety Stage 1, Part 2 (7)

Monday 13th to Friday 17th December 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Health & Safety Stage 2, Part 1 (5)

Monday 8th to Friday 12th November 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Health & Safety Stage 2, Part 2 (4)

Monday 11th to Friday 15th October 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Health & Safety Stage 2, Part 2 (5)

Monday 6th to Friday 10th December 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more

Maritime Health & Safety Stage 2, Part 1

Monday 4th to Friday 8th October 2021

- Venue: Bob Crow National Education Centre

Bob Crow National Education Centre

Read more
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3